Log in

Register




Matariki

Friday, July 02, 2021 11:00 am - Sunday, July 04, 2021 5:03 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday 2nd July 

From 11am Aunty Ruthana will be hosting Waiata, Karanga, Whaikorero wananga through to Saturday 

Saturday - Sunday

this will be our first oppertunity to celebrate together as a Hapu at Pikitu with a pot luck dinner follwed by clean up then wananga through the night with Hautapu 4am Sunday morning.

We might also go for a site visit to Tokapuhi 

 

 

Kāhui Akamōranga o Huri

Friday, July 16, 2021
This event does not repeat

Open to all Whanau.

 Marae Wananga on Karakia, Moteatea, Waiata

Contact person; Ruthana Begbie 0212567002

Kāhui Akamōrunga o Huri Wananga & Marae hui

Friday, August 06, 2021 11:00 am - Sunday, August 08, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

 

Friday 6th August

Kāhui Akamōrunga o Huri Wananga 11am-3pm

 

Saturday 7th August

Kāhui Akamōrunga o Huri Wananga continued 

Working bee (depending on weather)

Sunday 8th August

Marae Hui on Sunday from 10am followed with a kai and clean up.

Working bee & Trustee hui

Friday, May 14, 2021 4:00 pm - Sunday, May 16, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Whanau can arrive from 4pm Friday 14th May

Working bee Saturday 15th May

Trustee hui Sunday 16th May